Welcome, new members!

The Henry Group has recently welcomed many new members: Kash Aryal, first-year Ph.D. student, Phuri Kaewarsa, Vanessa Neiva de Ataide, Ploy Prakobdi, and Wheni Indrianingsih, visiting scholars, and ThaĆ­sa Baldo and Matt Russo, postdocs. We are excited to welcome them all to our group!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.